My Guest Post on Starr Sackstien’s Blog : A Grading Journey of Epic Proportions (Part 2)

This is Part 2 of the series for Starr’s blog. Hope you enjoy

Going ‘gradeless’ hasn’t really meant that I have no grades but that I am rethinking what it means to learn in school. Our kids are ready for change and need that change. The more we have them a part of the learning, the better. Read how Jonathan So has shifted his classroom.

Source: Guest Post: A Grading Journey of Epic Proportions (Part 2)

Author: MrSoClassroom

I am a grade school Teacher, promoting creativity and exploration in all of my students. My classroom is always in a state of Inquiry.

Leave a Reply

